PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 111 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 713,075 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ Minister Baywatch – Hollywood Park Port Talbot
DEMAND FOR PAYMENT FOR UNPAID CHARGE
Sun, 27 May 2018 - 09:40 -- 0 0
+ Britannia Parking Charge Notice
Left parking late and received a fine
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 20:52 -- 0 0
+ PCN Cornwall (01) On a pavement?!
PCN Cornwall (01) On a pavement??!
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 - 16:55 -- 0 0
+ Collect Services Enforcement
trying to get out of a Collect Services Enforcement
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 16:02 -- 0 0
+ CPM charge stopped outside of house not in bay
Received PCN parked outside of house unloading son to his mother
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 10:55 -- 1 0
+ To appeal or not to appeal
Private parking ticket
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - 13:49 -- 0 0
+ Blue badge parking mistake
Is that legal?
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 - 16:41 -- 0 0
+ Small claims court date
BW and Excel Parking
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - 21:27 -- 0 0
+ Parking
Residential parking
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 - 18:28 -- 0 0
+ Gosport Borough council - wrong digit in online parking system
Paid for ticket electrronically but entered O instead of 0
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Monday, 18th June 2018 - 17:31
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.