PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice Support health workers

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 171 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 1,313,573 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ iPark - failed online payment
Parking Charge Notice
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 - 12:24 -- 0 0
+ Overstaying in Euro Car Parks in Harringey London
Advice on how to appeal an overstay parking charge notice
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 - 19:19 -- 0 0
+ Manchester Deansgate Bus Gate PCN Issued
Manchester Deansgate Bus Gate PCN
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 - 10:55 -- 0 0
+ Performing a prohibited right turn no sign visual on photos
PCN from Tower Hamlets Council
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 - 18:48 -- 0 0
+ excel parking fine despite paying
pay and display out of reasonable time perioud
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 - 14:01 -- 0 0
+ Later than 14 day issue
Was this ticket issued late?
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - 16:28 -- 0 0
+ Taken to court for speeding with no notification
Redress against a fine for speeding
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 - 20:27 -- 0 0
+ Parking Bay after 6pm
Parking bay becoming a Taxi bay
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 - 16:05 -- 0 0
+ Paid for wrong car!
Paid and returned on time, but was in second car
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - 13:29 -- 0 0
+ 4 x Tickets issued to me from CPM
I have been issued 4 x Parking Tickets from CPM for parking in private property, however I assumed it was a part of a public road
Mon, 30 May 2022 - 15:03 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Monday, 11th December 2023 - 19:31
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.