PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice Support health workers

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

letter after Gladstones LBC, Gladstoes LBC notice - how to answer
Hockey2019
post Fri, 8 Nov 2019 - 11:47
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 106,533

I hope you are in a position to offer some help or assistance , i have followed all the help and advice from your forums , and am know at the stage i believe before the court ,
I have been fighting a PCN since December 2018 - and as usual they have just gone into auto mode , but it seems know that they have started responding with a few to fight back .

Can i spot the scanned image of the reply from gladstones to you so i can get some further advice ,

Quick over view-

PCN sent through post - My mum lives in a private retirement home Churhills they have appointed UK parking , my mum's grandson dropped my mum off and because she is old and it was a wet and dull day , helped my mum to her first floor apartment made sure she was ok and then left no longer than 15-20 minutes , then he got the PCN , have now contacted the service company to ask them to sort this out as i am sure they would not like the bad press . What and how do i reply to Gladstones the information is very unclear pictures not clear but it seems that they are serious

Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
Advertisement
post Fri, 8 Nov 2019 - 11:47
Post #

Advertise here!

Quote Post
Jlc
post Fri, 8 Nov 2019 - 13:28
Post #2

Member No.: 49,223

Yes, a claim will follow.

What happened from getting the PCN to this LBC?

--------------------
RK=Registered Keeper, OP=Original Poster (You!), CoFP=Conditional Offer of Fixed Penalty, NtK=Notice to Keeper, NtD=Notice to Driver
PoFA=Protection of Freedoms Act, SAC=Safety Awareness Course, NIP=Notice of Intended Prosecution, ADR=Alternative Dispute Resolution