PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice Support health workers

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 163 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 977,601 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ Paid for wrong car!
Paid and returned on time, but was in second car
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - 13:29 -- 0 0
+ 4 x Tickets issued to me from CPM
I have been issued 4 x Parking Tickets from CPM for parking in private property, however I assumed it was a part of a public road
Mon, 30 May 2022 - 15:03 -- 0 0
+ Code 12 PCN in Barnet CPZ
Do I have a strong case to send representations before NTO?
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 - 14:16 -- 0 0
+ Parked in a disabled bay
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - 17:26 -- 0 0
+ Speeding ticket — revocation or disqualification?
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 - 14:21 -- 0 0
+ VCS LETTER BEFORE CLAIM LEASE CAR
Confused if I need to reply and if to reply with my name or company name as letter addressed to company
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 - 19:41 -- 0 0
+ test
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 - 11:08 -- 0 0
+ Private Property PCN from London Parking Solutions
Parked for a couple of minutes and received PCN (recipient not the driver)
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 - 10:35 -- 0 0
+ Waiting in a CPZ
Question
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - 19:06 -- 0 0
+ Highview Parking Ltd
Court Summons Issued
Sun, 2 May 2021 - 20:20 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Tuesday, 4th October 2022 - 08:06
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.