PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 135 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 737,502 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ My post has disappeared?
Ongoing PCN
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - 13:08 -- 0 0
+ PCN - no right turn
I didn't receive a notice to owner yet I got a charge certificate
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 - 10:20 -- 0 0
+ ES Parking Court Action for returning within the 4 hour period
Parking fine
Mon, 20 May 2019 - 10:54 -- 0 0
+ Parking fine on suspended bay
parking fine for suspended bay for tree cutting
Fri, 10 May 2019 - 10:08 -- 0 0
+ P4parking
POPLA rejected appeal
Sat, 4 May 2019 - 10:22 -- 0 0
+ loading /unloading on double yellow lines
what is the law in respect of unloading ?
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 - 07:36 -- 0 0
+ Highview Parking - Tamworth
Debt Recovery Plus
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - 12:06 -- 0 0
+ Dangerous Driving Charge
In Birmingham - European gangs
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 - 22:18 -- 0 0
+ Final received (appeal already filed)
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - 17:12 -- 0 0
+ Got PCN at Temple mill lane Newham
51j failing to comply with a no entry restiction (camera enforcement)
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - 11:20 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Wednesday, 26th June 2019 - 03:12
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.