PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 140 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 751,368 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ Child medical emergency
Stopping in front of doctor's surgery to carry child inside
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - 15:13 -- 0 0
+ PCN while on holiday
Got a PCN when back from holiday. I was away when they posted notification
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 - 16:26 -- 0 0
+ PCN: Temporary Parking Suspension. Formal appeal advice
Advice request to formally appeal a PCN for being parked in Temp Suspended Bay whilst away from vehicle
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 - 14:21 -- 0 0
+ Horizon Parking Tesco
Valid Notice to Keeper
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - 17:38 -- 0 0
+ Horizon Parking Tesco
Valid Notice to Keeper
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - 11:37 -- 0 0
+ My post has disappeared?
Ongoing PCN
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - 13:08 -- 0 0
+ PCN - no right turn
I didn't receive a notice to owner yet I got a charge certificate
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 - 10:20 -- 0 0
+ ES Parking Court Action for returning within the 4 hour period
Parking fine
Mon, 20 May 2019 - 10:54 -- 0 0
+ Parking fine on suspended bay
parking fine for suspended bay for tree cutting
Fri, 10 May 2019 - 10:08 -- 0 0
+ P4parking
POPLA rejected appeal
Sat, 4 May 2019 - 10:22 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 - 01:08
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.