PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 122 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 725,477 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ Horizon PCN - ASDA Stafford
Have read up on Horizon, am I correct with this please?
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 14:32 -- 0 0
+ Asda parking charge notice
Do I need to pay
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - 16:59 -- 0 0
+ Speeding fine sent to old address - need help please!
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 00:41 -- 0 0
+ Red route - South Pollards Hill Rd, Norbury
Parked outside allowed hours-but for 3 minutes-minicab
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - 14:41 -- 0 0
+ PNC issue for Parking a Pedestrian Zone (No Waiting at any Time )
Parking in a restricted street during prescribed hours
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 00:33 -- 0 0
+ Charge Certificate
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 17:39 -- 0 0
+ Another - Phoenix Way (Services) PCN - London Borough of Hounslow
Stayed at travel lodge and motorway was closed, I am not from the area, sat Nav gave directions
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 16:03 -- 0 0
+ Willen Lake parking- Fixed charge notice from Napier Parking
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - 13:44 -- 0 0
+ Three PCN's from Shop Car Park
Payments demanded for overstaying free parking
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 12:31 -- 0 0
+ PCN prohibited turn (camera enforcement) Briardale Gdns
Appealing a PCN Briardale Gardens
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 15:18 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Wednesday, 19th December 2018 - 02:25
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.