PePiPoo Helping the motorist get justice

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Sidebar
Navigation
Stats
Our members have created a total of 130 articles in 7 categories.

A total of 214 edits have been made and our articles have been viewed 734,019 times
> New articles
Title Created Last edit Views Rating
+ loading /unloading on double yellow lines
what is the law in respect of unloading ?
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 - 07:36 -- 0 0
+ Highview Parking - Tamworth
Debt Recovery Plus
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - 12:06 -- 0 0
+ Dangerous Driving Charge
In Birmingham - European gangs
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 - 22:18 -- 0 0
+ Final received (appeal already filed)
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - 17:12 -- 0 0
+ Got PCN at Temple mill lane Newham
51j failing to comply with a no entry restiction (camera enforcement)
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - 11:20 -- 0 0
+ Bus lane PCN oxford street Manchester
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 23:03 -- 0 0
+ Tfl pcn red route
2 Pcn issued in matter of days
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 10:11 -- 0 0
+ Is there a time limit on being chased for a penalty?
My 5 year battle with smart parking
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 22:02 -- 0 0
+ Horizon PCN - ASDA Stafford
Have read up on Horizon, am I correct with this please?
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 14:32 -- 0 0
+ Asda parking charge notice
Do I need to pay
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - 16:59 -- 0 0

Advertisement

Advertise here!

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: Wednesday, 24th April 2019 - 19:00
Pepipoo uses cookies. You can find details of the cookies we use here along with links to information on how to manage them.
Please click the button to accept our cookies and hide this message. We’ll also assume that you’re happy to accept them if you continue to use the site.